About Kasey

Award-winning author Kasey Lane writes sexy romances featuring alpha males and the strong women that bring them to their knees. A California transplant, she lives with her high school crush turned husband, two smart, but devilish kids, two dumb-as-rocks Papillons, and a bunch of bossy chickens in the lush Oregon forest. Visit her on line here, on Facebook, on Twitter, or Instagram where you’ll find her talking about hockey, music, and happily ever afters.

Kasey currently writes from Harlequin/Mills and Boon, Tule Publishing, Radish Fiction, and Sourcebooks.

Current Releases

Broken Royals

Season 2

Broken Royals is Kasey's exclusive series on Radish Fiction. Season 2 releases November 5, 2018 and features Shelby and Luuk in America!

Beautiful Wreck

Rock 'n' Ink #3

A former bad boy trying to make amends for his past and a techie introvert running from hers. He's just trying to do the right thing for once and she just wants to be left alone!

Broken Royals

Season 1

Broken Royals is Kasey's exclusive series based in Amsterdam on Radish Fiction. The first 7 episodes are available for free! Read it now on the Radish app!

Beautiful Mess

Rock 'n' Ink #2

The last person straight-laced attorney Jami Dillon expected to see in her client's conference room was Jax Paige, the tall, tattooed, and sexy as sin hook up from law school who broke her heart.

Punk Rock Cowgirl

Blackberry Cove Cowboys #1

Second chance at love for a  heartbroken cowboy and his runaway bride. Can this hometown hero and the girl from the wrong side of town find true love?

Beautiful Crazy

Rock 'n' Ink #1

The stakes are high when a battle for the band-in the bedroom and the boardroom-becomes a battle of the heart. But they may just find they're the right mix of sexy savvy to conquer both their worlds.

  • Black Spotify Icon

©2018 by Kasey Lane. All Rights Reserved.